Schedules

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Basketball

Overall10 - 13PCT0.435

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Nov 24

McNicholas High School

W   34 - 33

Milford High School

more details

Wed, Nov 28

at Winton Woods High School

L   42 - 52

Winton Woods High School

more details

Sat, Dec 01

at Kings High School

L   39 - 48

Kings High School

more details

Wed, Dec 05

Withrow High School

W   38 - 26

Milford High School

more details

Sat, Dec 08

at West Clermont High School

L   43 - 64

West Clermont High School

more details

Wed, Dec 12

Anderson High School

L   40 - 41

Milford High School

more details

Sat, Dec 15

at Loveland High School

L   47 - 60

Loveland High School

more details

Wed, Dec 19

at Walnut Hills High School

L   23 - 48

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Sat, Dec 22

at Shroder High School

W   64 - 10

Shroder High School

more details

Sat, Dec 29

Clark Montessori School

W   57 - 42

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Jan 03

Madeira High School

W   52 - 15

Milford High School

more details

Sat, Jan 05

at Turpin High School

W   34 - 27

Turpin High School

more details

Wed, Jan 09

at Hillsboro High School

W   45 - 27

Hillsboro High School

more details

Mon, Jan 14

Kings High School

L   40 - 44

Milford High School

more details

Wed, Jan 16

at Withrow High School

W   54 - 35

Withrow High School

more details

Sat, Jan 19

West Clermont High School

L   46 - 60

Milford High School

more details

Mon, Jan 21

at Oak Hills High School

L   33 - 42

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Jan 26

at Anderson High School

L   38 - 41 (OT)

Anderson High School

more details

Sat, Feb 02

Loveland High School
Senior Night

L   50 - 69

Milford High School

more details

Mon, Feb 04

Little Miami High School

W   42 - 40

Milford High School

more details

Wed, Feb 06

Walnut Hills High School

L   35 - 68

Milford High School

more details

Sat, Feb 09

Turpin High School
Game of Hope

L   32 - 42

Milford High School

more details

Sat, Feb 16

vs. Harrison High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   58 - 48

Lakota East High School

more details

Thu, Feb 21

vs. Mount Notre Dame High School
OHSAA Tournament

7:30 pm

Lakota East High School