Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Basketball

Overall10 - 14PCT0.417

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Nov 24

McNicholas High School

W   34 - 33

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Nov 28

at Winton Woods High School

L   42 - 52

Winton Woods High School

more details

Sat, Dec 01

at Kings High School

L   39 - 48

Kings High School

more details

Wed, Dec 05

Withrow High School

W   38 - 26

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Dec 08

at West Clermont High School

L   43 - 64

West Clermont High School

more details

Wed, Dec 12

Anderson High School

L   40 - 41

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Dec 15

at Loveland High School

L   47 - 60

Loveland High School

more details

Wed, Dec 19

at Walnut Hills High School

L   23 - 48

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Sat, Dec 22

at Shroder High School

W   64 - 10

Shroder High School

more details

Sat, Dec 29

Clark Montessori School

W   57 - 42

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Jan 03

Madeira High School

W   52 - 15

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Jan 05

at Turpin High School

W   34 - 27

Turpin High School

more details

Wed, Jan 09

at Hillsboro High School

W   45 - 27

Hillsboro High School

more details

Mon, Jan 14

Kings High School

L   40 - 44

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Jan 16

at Withrow High School

W   54 - 35

Withrow High School

more details

Sat, Jan 19

West Clermont High School

L   46 - 60

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, Jan 21

at Oak Hills High School

L   33 - 42

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Jan 26

at Anderson High School

L   38 - 41 (OT)

Anderson High School

more details

Sat, Feb 02

Loveland High School
Senior Night

L   50 - 69

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, Feb 04

Little Miami High School

W   42 - 40

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Feb 06

Walnut Hills High School

L   35 - 68

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Feb 09

Turpin High School
Game of Hope

L   32 - 42

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Feb 16

vs. Harrison High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   58 - 48

Lakota East High School

more details

Thu, Feb 21

vs. Mount Notre Dame High School
OHSAA Tournament

L   35 - 74

Lakota East High School

more details