Schedules

2018-2019 Boys Junior Varsity B Soccer

Overall6 - 2PCT0.750

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 18

Springboro High School

W   1 - 0

Milford High School

 

Wed, Aug 22

Mason High School

L   0 - 2

Milford High School

 

Sat, Aug 25

at Summit Country Day School

W   4 - 0

Summit Country Day School

 

Mon, Aug 27

Harrison High School

W   8 - 0

Milford High School

 

Mon, Sep 10

Loveland High School

W   1 - 0

Milford High School

 

Thu, Sep 13

Bishop Fenwick High School

W   7 - 1

Milford High School

 

Thu, Sep 20

at Little Miami High School

L   0 - 2

Little Miami High School

 

Sat, Sep 22

at Oak Hills High School

W   8 - 0

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Wed, Sep 26

at Hillsboro High School

6:30 pm

Hillsboro High School

 

Sat, Sep 29

Lebanon High School
SoccerFest

9:00 am

Milford High School

 

Thu, Oct 04

at Fairfield High School

6:00 pm

Fairfield Soccer Stadium

 

Mon, Oct 08

Walnut Hills High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, Oct 10

at Loveland High School

6:00 pm

Loveland High School