Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Swimming & Diving

Overall1 - 0PCT1.000

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Dec 05

at West Clermont High School *
Swimming & Diving Event

W   146 - 85

West Clermont High School

more details

Tue, Dec 17

vs. Anderson High School *
Swimming & Diving Event

6:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Sat, Dec 21

at Butler Invitational
Swimming Event

TBD

Wright State University Natatorium

 

Sat, Jan 04

Milford Invitational
Swimming & Diving Event

9:00 am

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Tue, Jan 07

at Turpin High School *
Swimming & Diving Event

6:00 pm

Turpin High School

 

Thu, Jan 09

at West Clermont High School *
Diving Event

TBD

West Clermont High School

 

Fri, Jan 10

vs. Kings High School *
Swimming Event

TBD

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Mon, Jan 13

vs. Loveland High School *
Swimming & Diving Event

6:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Sat, Jan 18

Southwest Classic
Swimming & Diving Event

TBD

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Thu, Jan 23

ECC Championships
Diving Event

5:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Sat, Jan 25

ECC Championships
Swimming Event

TBD

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Wed, Jan 29

at Miami Invitational
Diving Event

6:00 pm

Miami University Nixon Aquatic Center

 

Sat, Feb 01

at Carroll Invitational
Swimming Event

TBD

Wright State University Natatorium

 

Sat, Feb 01

at West Clermont High School *
Diving Event

TBD

West Clermont High School

 

Tue, Feb 04

at OHSAA Sectional Championships
Diving Event

6:00 pm

Miami University Nixon Aquatic Center

 

Fri, Feb 07

at OHSAA Sectional Championships
Swimming Event

TBD

Mason High School

 

Tue, Feb 11

at OHSAA District Championships
Diving Event

6:00 pm

Miami University Nixon Aquatic Center

 

Sat, Feb 15

at OHSAA District Championships
Swimming Event

TBD

Miami University Nixon Aquatic Center

 

Fri, Feb 21

at OHSAA State Championships
Swimming & Diving Event

TBD

C.T. Branin Natatorium

 

Sat, Feb 22

at OHSAA State Championships
Swimming & Diving Event

TBD

C.T. Branin Natatorium

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent