Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Swimming & Diving

Overall1 - 1PCT0.500

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Dec 04

vs. Mason High School & Lebanon High School
Swimming Event Only

2nd / 3

Mason High School

more details

Sat, Dec 05

at West Clermont High School *
Diving Event Only

No team scores

West Clermont High School

more details

Wed, Dec 09

vs. West Clermont High School & Little Miami High School *
Swimming Event Only

1st / 3

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Wed, Dec 09

at West Clermont High School *
Diving Event Only

No team scores

West Clermont High School

more details

Thu, Dec 10

vs. Loveland High School *
Senior Night | Diving Event Only

No team scores

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Fri, Dec 11

vs. Loveland High School, Williamsburg High School & Miami Valley Christian Academy *
Senior Night | Swimming Event Only

1st / 4

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Wed, Dec 16

vs. Anderson High School *
Diving Event Only

No team scores

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Tue, Dec 29

at West Clermont Relays
Swimming Event Only

2nd / 3

West Clermont High School

more details

Mon, Jan 04

vs. Lakota East High School & Lakota West High School
Diving Event Only

No team scores

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Tue, Jan 05

vs. Turpin High School *
Swimming Event Only

L   68 - 101

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Wed, Jan 06

vs. Turpin High School & Walnut Hills High School *
Diving Event Only

No team scores

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Tue, Jan 12

vs. Kings High School & McNicholas High School *
Swimming Event Only

2nd / 3

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Thu, Jan 14

vs. Anderson High School *
Swimming Event Only

W   79 - 61

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Fri, Jan 15

vs. Loveland High School *
Diving Event Only

No team scores

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Sat, Jan 16

at The Classic Prelims
Diving Event Only

5:00 pm

West Clermont High School

 

Sun, Jan 17

at The Classic Finals

No team scores

West Clermont High School

more details

Thu, Jan 21

at ECC Championships
Diving Only Event

No team scores

West Clermont High School

more details

Sat, Jan 23

ECC Championships
Swimming Only

5th / 10

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Mon, Jan 25

at West Clermont Invitational

No team scores

Miami University Nixon Aquatic Center

more details

Fri, Feb 05

OHSAA Sectionals
Swimming Event Only

No team scores

Lyons YMCA

more details

Sat, Feb 06

at West Clermont High School *
Diving Event Only

No team scores

West Clermont High School

more details

Sat, Feb 13

at OHSAA Sectionals
Diving Event Only

No team scores

West Clermont High School

more details

Thu, Feb 18

at OHSAA Districts
Diving Event Only

No team scores

Miami University Nixon Aquatic Center

more details

Sat, Feb 20

at OHSAA Districts
Swimming Event Only

13th / 26

Miami University Nixon Aquatic Center

more details

Sat, Feb 27

at OHSAA State Championships
Swimming Event

28th / 51

C.T. Branin Natatorium

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent