Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2018-2019 Boys Varsity Tennis

Overall3 - 9PCT0.250

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 27

at Centerville High School (B)

L   1 - 4

Centerville High School

more details

Fri, Mar 29

Summit Country Day School

L   1 - 4

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Apr 03

at Sycamore High School (B)

L   0 - 5

Sycamore High School

more details

Thu, Apr 04

West Clermont High School

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Apr 09

at Loveland High School

L   0 - 5

Loveland High School

more details

Wed, Apr 10

at Fairfield High School

W   3 - 2

Fairfield High School

more details

Thu, Apr 11

Turpin High School

L   0 - 5

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Apr 18

Anderson High School

L   2 - 3

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Apr 23

at Walnut Hills High School

L   0 - 5

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Wed, Apr 24

at Kings High School

L   0 - 5

Kings High School

more details

Thu, Apr 25

at GCTCA
Postponed to Saturday 4/27

TBD

Fairfield High School

 

Sat, Apr 27

at GCTCA

3rd / 4

Fairfield High School

more details

Tue, Apr 30

at ECC Championship Tournament

6th / 7

Lunken Playfield Tennis Facililty

 

Wed, May 01

at Mariemont High School

L   2 - 3

Mariemont Tennis Courts

 

Fri, May 03

Seven Hills High School B
Senior Day

W   3 - 2

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Tue, May 07

at OHSAA Sectional Tournament

8:30 am

ATP Lindner Family Tennis Center

 

Sat, May 11

at OHSAA Sectional Tournament

9:00 am

ATP Lindner Family Tennis Center