Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R) Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R) Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Wrestling, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Other Events

2022-2023 Boys 8th Grade (R) Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Nov 10

at Nagel Middle School (Blue)

5:30 pm

Nagel Middle School

 

Thu, Nov 17

vs. Nagel Middle School (Silver)

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Tue, Nov 29

vs. Walnut Hills Jr./Sr. High School

W   48 - 36

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Dec 01

at Kings Junior High School

5:30 pm

Kings Junior High School

 

Tue, Dec 06

vs. Lebanon Junior High School

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Dec 08

at West Clermont Middle School

5:30 pm

West Clermont Middle School

 

Tue, Dec 13

vs. Winton Woods Middle School

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Dec 15

at Little Miami Junior High School

5:30 pm

Little Miami Junior High School

 

Tue, Jan 03

vs. Loveland Middle School

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Jan 05

vs. Nagel Middle School (Blue)

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Tue, Jan 10

at Nagel Middle School (Silver)

5:30 pm

Nagel Middle School

 

Thu, Jan 12

at Walnut Hills Jr./Sr. High School

5:30 pm

Walnut Hills High School

 

Tue, Jan 17

vs. Kings Junior High School

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Jan 19

at Lebanon Junior High School

5:30 pm

Lebanon Junior High School

 

Tue, Jan 24

vs. West Clermont Middle School

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Jan 26

at Winton Woods Middle School

5:30 pm

Winton Woods Middle School

 

Mon, Jan 30

vs. Little Miami Junior High School

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Wed, Feb 01

at Loveland Middle School

5:30 pm

Loveland Middle School

 

Sat, Feb 04

at ECC Championship Tournament

TBD

Little Miami Junior High School

 

Tue, Feb 07

at ECC Championship Tournament

TBD

Little Miami Junior High School

 

Thu, Feb 09

at ECC Championship Tournament

TBD

Little Miami Junior High School

 

Donatos Homepage Banner
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Placeholder
Rinaldi Orthodontics