Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade7/8th Grade (W) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys Water Polo, Girls Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Girls VarsityJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Other Events

2023-2024 Boys 8th Grade (R) Basketball

Overall17 - 2
PCT0.895

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Dec 05

vs. Nagel Middle School (Blue) *

W   51 - 21

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Dec 07

at Nagel Middle School (Silver) *

W   38 - 28

Nagel Middle School

 

Tue, Dec 12

at Walnut Hills Jr./Sr. High School *

W   48 - 19

Walnut Hills Gym

 

Thu, Dec 14

vs. Kings Junior High School *

W   53 - 36

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Jan 04

vs. West Clermont Middle School *

W   46 - 26

Milford Junior High School

 

Tue, Jan 09

at Winton Woods Middle School *

L   32 - 39

Winton Woods Middle School

 

Thu, Jan 11

at Little Miami Junior High School *

W   33 - 16

Little Miami Junior High School

 

Fri, Jan 12

at Lebanon Junior High School *

W   47 - 33

Lebanon Junior High School

 

Tue, Jan 16

vs. Loveland Middle School *

W   37 - 16

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Jan 18

at Nagel Middle School (Blue) *

W   37 - 27

Nagel Middle School

 

Tue, Jan 23

vs. Nagel Middle School (Silver) *

W   42 - 28

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Jan 25

vs. Walnut Hills Jr./Sr. High School *

W   50 - 19

Milford Junior High School

 

Tue, Jan 30

at Kings Junior High School *

W   45 - 36

Kings Junior High School

 

Thu, Feb 01

vs. Lebanon Junior High School *

W   48 - 38

Milford Junior High School

 

Mon, Feb 05

at West Clermont Middle School *

W   52 - 8

West Clermont Middle School

 

Wed, Feb 07

vs. Winton Woods Middle School

W   26 - 23

Milford Junior High School

 

Sat, Feb 10

v. Little Miami - ECC Championship Tournament

W   37 - 24

Milford Junior High School

 

Tue, Feb 13

v. Nagel Silver - ECC Championship Tournament

W   41 - 26

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Feb 15

v. Winton Woods ECC Championship Final

L   27 - 34

Milford Junior High School

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Donatos Homepage Banner
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Placeholder
Rinaldi Orthodontics