Schedules

Side Menu Begins
Side Menu Begins
Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Boy's Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Wrestling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityVarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Volleyball

Overall15 - 10
PCT0.600

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Apr 05

vs. Royalmont Academy

L   2 - 3

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Apr 06

vs. Lakota West High School

W   3 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Apr 07

at Taylor High School

L   2 - 3

Taylor High School

more details

Sat, Apr 09

vs. West Clermont High School *

W   2 - 0

Mason Middle School

 

Sat, Apr 09

at Mason High School

W   2 - 1

Mason Middle School

 

Tue, Apr 12

at West Clermont High School *

W   3 - 2

West Clermont High School

more details

Wed, Apr 13

at Badin High School

L   0 - 3

Badin High School

more details

Thu, Apr 14

at Walnut Hills High School *

L   0 - 3

Walnut Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 18

vs. Princeton High School

W   3 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Apr 19

at Oak Hills High School

W   3 - 2

Oak Hills High School

more details

Wed, Apr 20

vs. Roger Bacon High School

W   3 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Apr 21

vs. Loveland High School *

L   0 - 3

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Apr 26

vs. West Clermont High School *

L   0 - 3

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Apr 27

vs. Fairfield High School

W   3 - 2

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Apr 28

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

L   0 - 3

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Apr 30

vs. Lakota East High School

L   0 - 2

Fairmont High School

more details

Sat, Apr 30

at Fairmont High School

W   2 - 0

Fairmont High School

more details

Tue, May 03

vs. Lebanon High School *
Senior Night

W   3 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, May 04

at Princeton High School

W   3 - 0

Princeton High School

more details

Thu, May 05

at Loveland High School *

L   0 - 3

Loveland High School

more details

Mon, May 09

at Royalmont Academy

W   3 - 0

St. Maximilian Kolbe Parish

more details

Tue, May 10

vs. Taylor High School

W   3 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, May 11

at Middletown High School

W   3 - 0

Middletown High School

more details

Mon, May 16

vs. Hamilton High School

W   3 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, May 24

at Mason High School
OHBVA State Tournament

L   0 - 3

Magsig Middle School

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Peoples Bank
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Girls Wrestle 2