Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2020-2021 Girls Junior Varsity B Basketball

Overall8 - 10PCT0.444

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Nov 20

vs. Fayettesville Perry High School

L   16 - 21

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Sat, Nov 28

vs. West Clermont High School *

W   30 - 15

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Sat, Dec 12

at Little Miami High School *

L   21 - 23

Little Miami High School

 

Wed, Dec 16

vs. Batavia High School

L   15 - 28

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Sat, Dec 19

at Lebanon High School *

W   36 - 31

Lebanon High School

 

Mon, Dec 21

at Fairfield High School

W   46 - 13

Fairfield High School

 

Mon, Dec 28

at Edgewood High School

L   24 - 30

Edgewood High School

 

Mon, Jan 04

vs. Beavercreek High School

L   26 - 28

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Sat, Jan 09

vs. Western Brown High School

W   46 - 41

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, Jan 13

vs. Lebanon High School *

W   29 - 19

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, Jan 20

vs. Oak Hills High School

W   31 - 25

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Sat, Jan 23

vs. Mercy McAuley High School

L   22 - 28

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Mon, Jan 25

vs. Edgewood High School

W   28 - 15

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, Jan 27

vs. Lakota East High School

L   17 - 33

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Mon, Feb 01

vs. Mariemont High School *

L   22 - 33

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Tue, Feb 02

at Lebanon High School *

L   20 - 24

Lebanon High School

 

Thu, Feb 04

vs. Ross High School

L   17 - 23

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Sat, Feb 06

at West Clermont High School *

W   25 - 9

West Clermont High School

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent