Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2020-2021 Girls 8th Grade (W) Basketball

Overall0 - 1PCT0.000

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Nov 11

Lebanon Junior High School

5:30 pm (s)

Milford Junior High School

 

Tue, Nov 17

at Summit Country Day School

postponed

Summit Country Day School

 

Tue, Nov 24

Bethel-Tate Middle School

L   15 - 34

Milford Junior High School

 

Tue, Dec 01

West Clermont Middle School

6:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Dec 03

Fayetteville-Perry Middle School

6:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Tue, Dec 08

at West Clermont Middle School

4:30 pm

West Clermont Middle School

 

Wed, Dec 09

at Little Miami Junior High

5:30 pm

Little Miami Junior High School

 

Mon, Dec 14

at Clinton Massie School

5:30 pm

Clinton Massie School

 

Tue, Dec 15

at Little Miami Junior High

6:30 pm

Little Miami Junior High School

 

Thu, Dec 17

Sycamore Junior High School

6:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Mon, Jan 04

at Lebanon Junior High School

5:30 pm

Lebanon Junior High School

 

Wed, Jan 06

at Kings Junior High School

6:30 pm

Kings Junior High School

 

Mon, Jan 11

Loveland Middle School

6:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Jan 14

at Mariemont Junior High School

5:30 pm

Mariemont Junior High

 

Thu, Jan 21

at Lebanon Junior High School

5:30 pm

Lebanon Junior High School

 

Mon, Jan 25

Little Miami Junior High

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Sat, Jan 30

at ECC Invitational Tournament

9:00 am

Lebanon Junior High School

 

Mon, Feb 01

at ECC Invitational Tournament

4:30 pm

Lebanon Junior High School

 

Wed, Feb 03

at ECC Invitational Tournament

4:30 pm

Lebanon Junior High School

 

(s) scrimmage