Schedules

Side Menu Begins
Side Menu Begins
Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Boy's Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Wrestling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2021-2022 Varsity Baseball

Overall16 - 8
PCT0.667

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Mar 28

vs. Conner High School

L   0 - 5

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Wed, Mar 30

vs. Scott High School

W   9 - 0

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Fri, Apr 01

at West Clermont High School *

L   5 - 7

West Clermont High School

more details

Sat, Apr 02

vs. Talawanda High School

W   7 - 2

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Mon, Apr 04

vs. West Clermont High School *

W   11 - 9

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Thu, Apr 07

at Walnut Hills High School *

W   7 - 3

Roselawn Park Field #1

more details

Tue, Apr 12

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

W   14 - 0

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Thu, Apr 14

vs. Kings High School *

W   1 - 0

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Sat, Apr 16

at Loveland High School *

W   6 - 5

Loveland High School

more details

Tue, Apr 19

at Kings High School *

L   3 - 4

Kings High School

more details

Wed, Apr 20

at Winton Woods High School *

W   11 - 0

Winton Woods High School

more details

Fri, Apr 22

vs. Little Miami High School *
Senior Night

W   4 - 3

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Sat, Apr 23

at Lakota West High School

W   7 - 1

Lakota West High School

more details

Tue, Apr 26

vs. Loveland High School *

L   3 - 8

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Wed, Apr 27

at Turpin High School *

L   3 - 4

Turpin High School

more details

Thu, Apr 28

vs. Winton Woods High School *

W   17 - 0

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Fri, Apr 29

vs. Turpin High School *

W   10 - 0

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Mon, May 02

vs. Lebanon High School *

W   4 - 1

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Wed, May 04

at Lebanon High School *

L   0 - 2

Lebanon Junior High School

more details

Mon, May 09

vs. Anderson High School *

W   7 - 0

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Tue, May 10

at Little Miami High School *

L   2 - 3

Little Miami High School

more details

Wed, May 11

at Anderson High School *

L   3 - 4

Anderson High School

more details

Thu, May 12

vs. St. Xavier High School

W   5 - 4

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Fri, May 13

at Colerain High School

W   5 - 1

Colerain High School

more details

Tue, May 17

vs. Western Hills High School
OHSAA Tournament

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Gallardo Family Animal Hospital
Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics