Schedules

2018-2019 Varsity Baseball

Overall10 - 6PCT0.625

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 26

at Little Miami High School

W   10 - 6

Little Miami High School

more details

Wed, Mar 27

St. Xavier High School

W   10 - 7

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Mar 28

LaSalle High School

L   5 - 11

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Mar 29

Conner High School

W   12 - 5

Milford High School

more details

Mon, Apr 01

at Kings High School

L   2 - 3 (10 innings)

Kings High School

more details

Wed, Apr 03

Kings High School

L   5 - 7

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Apr 04

vs. Grosse Pointe (MI) High School

W   4 - 0

Nischwitz Stadium-Wright State University

more details

Fri, Apr 05

at Withrow High School

W   22 - 0

Withrow High School

more details

Mon, Apr 08

Withrow High School

W   15 - 0

Milford High School

more details

Wed, Apr 10

West Clermont High School

L   5 - 10

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Apr 12

at West Clermont High School

W   12 - 8

West Clermont High School

more details

Mon, Apr 15

at Anderson High School

L   0 - 4

Anderson High School

more details

Wed, Apr 17

Anderson High School

W   3 - 1

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Apr 18

at Simon Kenton High School

W   6 - 3

UC Health Stadium-Florence Freedom

more details

Mon, Apr 22

at Western Brown High School

W   15 - 2 (5 innings)

Western Brown High School

more details

Wed, Apr 24

Loveland High School

L   2 - 5

Milford High School

 

Fri, Apr 26

at Loveland High School

5:00 pm

Loveland High School

 

Sat, Apr 27

vs. Centerville High School
Reds Futures Showcase Big League Weekend

10:00 am

Great American Ball Park

 

Mon, Apr 29

Walnut Hills High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 30

Moeller High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, May 01

at Walnut Hills High School

5:00 pm

Roselawn Park Field #2

 

Fri, May 03

at Turpin High School

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

 

Sat, May 04

at Ross High School

12:00 pm

Ross High School

 

Mon, May 06

Turpin High School
Senior Day

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, May 07

at Oak Hills High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, May 10

at Springboro High School

5:00 pm

Springboro High School

 

Sat, May 11

Elder High School

12:00 pm

Milford High School