Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2019-2020 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 28

vs. Lakota West High School

12:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

Mon, Mar 30

at LaSalle High School

5:00 pm

LaSalle High School

 

Wed, Apr 01

vs. Western Brown High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

Thu, Apr 02

vs. Ross High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

Fri, Apr 03

vs. Springboro High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

Mon, Apr 06

vs. Kings High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

Wed, Apr 08

at Kings High School

5:00 pm

Kings High School

 

Thu, Apr 09

vs. Grosse Point South High School

11:00 am

Nischwitz Stadium-Wright State University

 

Thu, Apr 09

vs. Grosse Point South High School

1:00 pm

Nischwitz Stadium-Wright State University

 

Sat, Apr 11

at Roger Bacon High School

1:00 pm

Ross Park

 

Mon, Apr 13

vs. Centerville High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

Wed, Apr 15

vs. Withrow High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

Thu, Apr 16

vs. St. Xavier High School

5:00 pm

Marge Schott Stadium (UC)

 

Fri, Apr 17

at Withrow High School *

5:00 pm

Withrow High School

 

Sat, Apr 18

at Beavercreek High School

12:00 pm

Beavercreek High School

 

Mon, Apr 20

at West Clermont High School *

5:00 pm

West Clermont High School

 

Wed, Apr 22

vs. West Clermont High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

Fri, Apr 24

vs. Anderson High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

Mon, Apr 27

at Anderson High School *

5:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Wed, Apr 29

at Loveland High School *

5:00 pm

Loveland High School

 

Thu, Apr 30

vs. Highlands High School

5:00 pm

UC Health Stadium-Florence Freedom

 

Fri, May 01

vs. Loveland High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

Mon, May 04

at Walnut Hills High School *

5:00 pm

Roselawn Park Field #2

 

Tue, May 05

at Conner High School

5:00 pm

Conner High School

 

Wed, May 06

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

Fri, May 08

vs. Turpin High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

Mon, May 11

at Turpin High School *

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

 

Tue, May 12

vs. Little Miami High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

Wed, May 13

vs. Moeller High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent