Schedules

2018-2019 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Mar 25

at LaSalle High School

5:00 pm

LaSalle High School

 

Tue, Mar 26

at Little Miami High School

5:00 pm

Little Miami High School

 

Wed, Mar 27

at St. Xavier High School

5:00 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Fri, Mar 29

Conner High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Sat, Mar 30

Clio (MI) High School

11:00 am

Milford High School

 

Sat, Mar 30

Clio (MI) High School

1:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Mon, Apr 01

at Kings High School

5:00 pm

Kings High School

 

Wed, Apr 03

Kings High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, Apr 04

vs. Grosse Pointe (MI) High School

6:00 pm

Nischwitz Stadium-Wright State University

 

Fri, Apr 05

at Withrow High School

5:00 pm

Withrow High School

 

Mon, Apr 08

Withrow High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

West Clermont High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Fri, Apr 12

at West Clermont High School

5:00 pm

West Clermont High School

 

Mon, Apr 15

at Anderson High School

5:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

Anderson High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, Apr 18

at Simon Kenton High School

5:00 pm

UC Health Stadium-Florence Freedom

 

Mon, Apr 22

at Western Brown High School

4:30 pm

Western Brown High School

 

Wed, Apr 24

Loveland High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Fri, Apr 26

at Loveland High School

5:00 pm

Loveland High School

 

Sat, Apr 27

vs. Centerville High School

10:00 am

Great American Ball Park

 

Mon, Apr 29

Walnut Hills High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 30

Moeller High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, May 01

at Walnut Hills High School

5:00 pm

Roselawn Park Field #2

 

Fri, May 03

at Turpin High School

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

 

Sat, May 04

at Ross High School

12:00 pm

Ross High School

 

Mon, May 06

Turpin High School
Senior Day

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, May 07

at Oak Hills High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, May 10

at Springboro High School

5:00 pm

Springboro High School

 

Sat, May 11

Elder High School

12:00 pm

Milford High School