Schedules

2017-2018 Varsity Softball

Overall20 - 9PCT0.690

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Mar 26

at Goodpasture Christian Academy

L   2 - 9

Goodpasture Christian Academy

more details

Tue, Mar 27

at Coffee County Central High School

W   8 - 6

Coffee County Central High School

more details

Fri, Mar 30

at Greenville High School

L   2 - 5

Sater Heights Park

more details

Fri, Mar 30

at Greenville High School

W   6 - 1

Sater Heights Park

more details

Thu, Apr 05

Anderson High School

W   15 - 7

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Apr 06

vs. Mason High School

L   3 - 13

Armco Park

more details

Fri, Apr 06

vs. Centerville High School

W   8 - 5

Armco Park

more details

Sun, Apr 08

vs. Harrison High School
Skyline Chili Reds Futures High School Showcase

W   11 - 7

P&G MLB Cincinnati Reds Youth Academy

more details

Mon, Apr 09

Loveland High School

W   16 - 6

Milford High School

more details

Tue, Apr 10

at Loveland High School

W   24 - 1

Loveland High School

more details

Wed, Apr 11

West Clermont High School

W   12 - 8

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Apr 13

at West Clermont High School

L   1 - 11

West Clermont High School

more details

Tue, Apr 17

Fayetteville-Perry High School

W   14 - 4

Milford High School

more details

Wed, Apr 18

Turpin High School

W   10 - 0

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Apr 19

at Turpin High School

W   18 - 6

Turpin High School

more details

Fri, Apr 20

vs. North Union High School
Wendy's Classic

L   10 - 9

Brookside Park

more details

Sat, Apr 21

vs. Ursuline Academy
Wendy's Classic

L   9 - 6

Brookside Park

more details

Sat, Apr 21

vs. Ashland High School
Wendy's Classic

W   20 - 4

Brookside Park

more details

Wed, Apr 25

at Kings High School

L   4 - 6

KEC

more details

Mon, Apr 30

at Withrow High School

W   19 - 0

Withrow High School

more details

Tue, May 01

Walnut Hills High School

W   11 - 0

Milford High School

more details

Tue, May 01

Walnut Hills High School

W   14 - 3

Milford High School

more details

Wed, May 02

Withrow High School
Senior Day

W   12 - 0

Milford High School

more details

Thu, May 03

at Anderson High School

L   3 - 6

Anderson High School

more details

Fri, May 04

Kings High School

W   6 - 0

Milford High School

more details

Wed, May 09

West Clermont High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   4 - 3

Milford High School

more details

Fri, May 11

at Western Brown High School

W   4 - 3

Western Brown High School

more details

Mon, May 14

vs. Ursuline Academy
OHSAA Tournament

W   2 - 1

Sycamore High School

more details

Sat, May 19

vs. Lakota East High School
OHSAA District Finals

L   1 - 3

Hamilton High School

more details