Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade7/8th Grade (W) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys Water Polo, Girls Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Girls VarsityJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Other Events

2023-2024 Varsity Softball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 23

vs. Miamisburg High School

TBD

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Mon, Mar 25

vs. Lebanon High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Thu, Mar 28

at Turpin High School *

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

 

Fri, Mar 29

vs. Margaretta High School

5:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Mon, Apr 01

vs. Winton Woods High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Wed, Apr 03

at Walnut Hills High School *

5:00 pm

SCD Athletic Complex

 

Wed, Apr 03

at Walnut Hills High School *

6:30 pm

SCD Athletic Complex

 

Thu, Apr 04

vs. Seton High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Fri, Apr 05

at Anderson High School *

5:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Mon, Apr 08

vs. Little Miami High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Wed, Apr 10

at West Clermont High School *

5:00 pm

West Clermont High School

 

Fri, Apr 12

vs. Loveland High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Sun, Apr 14

vs. Colerain High School
Reds Futures Showcase

TBD

TBA

 

Mon, Apr 15

at Lebanon High School *

5:00 pm

Lebanon Junior High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

at Kings High School *

5:00 pm

Kings High School

 

Fri, Apr 19

vs. Turpin High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Mon, Apr 22

at Winton Woods High School *

5:00 pm

Winton Woods High School

 

Tue, Apr 23

vs. Western Brown High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Thu, Apr 25

vs. Kings High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Fri, Apr 26

vs. Anderson High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Mon, Apr 29

at Little Miami High School *

5:00 pm

Little Miami High School

 

Wed, May 01

vs. West Clermont High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Fri, May 03

at Loveland High School *

5:00 pm

Loveland High School

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Donatos Homepage Banner
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Placeholder
Rinaldi Orthodontics