Schedules

2018-2019 Varsity Softball

Overall15 - 5PCT0.750

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 26

at Mercy McAuley High School

W   8 - 5

St. James Athletic Fields

more details

Wed, Mar 27

at Lebanon High School

L   7 - 8

Lebanon Middle School

more details

Fri, Mar 29

Little Miami High School

W   5 - 1

Milford High School

more details

Tue, Apr 02

at Kings High School

L   2 - 3

Kings High School

more details

Wed, Apr 03

Kings High School

W   7 - 5

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Apr 04

at Springboro High School

W   12 - 2

Springboro High School

more details

Fri, Apr 05

vs. Western Brown High School
Friday Night Lights

L   0 - 3

Armco Park

more details

Fri, Apr 05

vs. Greenville High School
Friday Night Lights

W   11 - 7

Armco Park

more details

Sun, Apr 07

vs. Fairfield High School
Cincinnati Reds Futures Showcase

L   5 - 6

P&G MLB Cincinnati Reds Youth Academy

more details

Mon, Apr 08

Withrow High School

W   11 - 0

Milford High School

more details

Wed, Apr 10

West Clermont High School

W   5 - 4

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Apr 12

at West Clermont High School

L   4 - 6

West Clermont High School

more details

Sat, Apr 13

Milton-Union High School

W   12 - 2

Milford High School

more details

Sat, Apr 13

Boone County High School

W   5 - 3

Milford High School

more details

Mon, Apr 15

at Anderson High School

W   5 - 1

Anderson High School

more details

Wed, Apr 17

Anderson High School

W   3 - 1

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Apr 18

Loveland High School

W   8 - 7

Milford High School

more details

Mon, Apr 22

at Loveland High School

W   19 - 5

Loveland High School

 

Wed, Apr 24

Walnut Hills High School

W   13 - 0

Milford High School

 

Wed, Apr 24

Walnut Hills High School

W   14 - 2

Milford High School

 

Mon, Apr 29

at Turpin High School

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

 

Wed, May 01

Turpin High School
Senior Day

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Fri, May 03

at Withrow High School

5:00 pm

Withrow High School