Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2018-2019 Varsity Softball

Overall19 - 7PCT0.731

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 26

at Mercy McAuley High School

W   8 - 5

St. James Athletic Fields

more details

Wed, Mar 27

at Lebanon High School

L   7 - 8

Lebanon Middle School

more details

Fri, Mar 29

Little Miami High School

W   5 - 1

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Apr 02

at Kings High School

L   2 - 3

Kings High School

more details

Wed, Apr 03

Kings High School

W   7 - 5

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Apr 04

at Springboro High School

W   12 - 2

Springboro High School

more details

Fri, Apr 05

vs. Western Brown High School
Friday Night Lights

L   0 - 3

Armco Park

more details

Fri, Apr 05

vs. Greenville High School
Friday Night Lights

W   11 - 7

Armco Park

more details

Sun, Apr 07

vs. Fairfield High School
Cincinnati Reds Futures Showcase

L   5 - 6

P&G MLB Cincinnati Reds Youth Academy

more details

Mon, Apr 08

Withrow High School

W   11 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Apr 10

West Clermont High School

W   5 - 4

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Apr 12

at West Clermont High School

L   4 - 6

West Clermont High School

more details

Sat, Apr 13

Milton-Union High School

W   12 - 2

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Apr 13

Boone County High School

W   5 - 3

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, Apr 15

at Anderson High School

W   5 - 1

Anderson High School

more details

Wed, Apr 17

Anderson High School

W   3 - 1

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Apr 18

Loveland High School

W   8 - 7

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, Apr 22

at Loveland High School

W   19 - 5

Loveland High School

more details

Wed, Apr 24

Walnut Hills High School

W   13 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Apr 24

Walnut Hills High School

W   14 - 2

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, Apr 29

at Turpin High School

W   13 - 1

Turpin High School

more details

Wed, May 01

Turpin High School
Senior Day

W   10 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, May 06

Clinton Massie High School

L   4 - 7

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, May 08

Mercy McAuley High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   12 - 9

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, May 09

at Withrow High School

W   10 - 0

Withrow High School

more details

Mon, May 13

vs. Lakota West High School
OHSAA Tournament

L   2 - 3

Sycamore High School

more details