Schedules

2018-2019 Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

Overall9 - 5 - 1PCT0.633

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 17

at Little Miami High School

W   3 - 0

Little Miami High School

 

Mon, Aug 20

at Indian Hill High School

W   3 - 0

Indian Hill High School

 

Thu, Aug 23

at Lakota East High School

L   0 - 1

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Aug 25

at Hamilton High School

W   5 - 1

Hamilton High School

 

Thu, Aug 30

Kings High School

T   2 - 2

Milford High School

 

Wed, Sep 12

Loveland High School

W   2 - 0

Milford High School

 

Sat, Sep 15

Madeira High School

W   6 - 0

Milford High School

 

Thu, Sep 20

at Turpin High School

W   2 - 0

Turpin High School

 

Sat, Sep 22

at Oak Hills High School

L   0 - 2

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 29

Lebanon High School
SoccerFest; at Eagle Stadium

L   0 - 1

Milford High School

 

Tue, Oct 02

at West Clermont High School

W   2 - 1

West Clermont High School

 

Thu, Oct 04

at Anderson High School

L   0 - 1

Anderson High School

 

Sat, Oct 06

Roger Bacon High School

W   3 - 0

Milford High School

 

Tue, Oct 09

McNicholas High School

W   7 - 0

Milford High School

 

Thu, Oct 11

Walnut Hills High School

L   0 - 1

Milford High School