Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade7/8th Grade (W) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys Water Polo, Girls Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Girls VarsityJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Other Events

2022-2023 Boys Junior Varsity Volleyball

Overall17 - 5
PCT0.773

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Mar 16

at Loveland High School *

L   0 - 2

Loveland High School

more details

Sat, Mar 18

at Mason High School

L   1 - 2

Mason Middle School

more details

Sat, Mar 18

vs. Chaminade Julienne High School

W   2 - 1

Mason Middle School

more details

Mon, Mar 20

at Taylor High School

W   2 - 0

Taylor High School

more details

Tue, Mar 21

vs. Lebanon High School *

W   2 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Mar 23

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

L   1 - 2

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, Mar 27

at Middletown Christian High School

W   2 - 0

Middletown Christian Schools

more details

Tue, Mar 28

vs. West Clermont High School *

W   2 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Mar 29

vs. Princeton High School

W   2 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Mar 30

vs. Taylor High School

W   2 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Apr 11

vs. Loveland High School *

W   2 - 1

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Apr 12

vs. Roger Bacon High School

W   2 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Apr 13

at Lebanon High School *

W   2 - 1

Lebanon High School

more details

Sat, Apr 15

at Lakota East High School

L   1 - 2

Lakota East Freshman Campus

more details

Sat, Apr 15

vs. Fairmont High School

W   2 - 1

Lakota East Freshman Campus

more details

Tue, Apr 18

at West Clermont High School *

W   2 - 0

West Clermont High School

more details

Thu, Apr 20

at Walnut Hills High School *

W   2 - 1

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Mon, Apr 24

at Princeton High School

W   2 - 0

Princeton High School

more details

Thu, Apr 27

vs. La Salle High School

L   0 - 2

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, May 01

vs. Middletown Christian High School

W   2 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, May 03

at Lakota West High School

W   2 - 0

Lakota West High School

more details

Thu, May 04

vs. Mount Healthy High School

W   2 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Donatos Homepage Banner
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Placeholder
Rinaldi Orthodontics