Schedules

2018-2019 Boys Junior Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Mar 28

Sycamore High School

5:30 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 02

at Walnut Hills High School

5:30 pm

Walnut Hills High School

 

Wed, Apr 03

Lakota West High School

5:30 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 09

at Loveland High School

5:30 pm

Loveland High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

Princeton High School

5:30 pm

Milford High School

 

Fri, Apr 12

at Mason High School/LaSalle High School

5:45 pm

Mason Middle School

 

Tue, Apr 16

West Clermont High School

5:30 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

at Sycamore High School

5:30 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Tue, Apr 23

Walnut Hills High School

5:30 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, Apr 24

Hamilton Badin High School

5:30 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 30

Colerain High School

5:30 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, May 01

at Princeton High School

5:30 pm

Princeton High School

 

Sat, May 04

at Hamilton High School/Roger Bacon High School

10:00 am

Hamilton High School

 

Tue, May 07

at West Clermont High School

5:00 pm

West Clermont High School

 

Thu, May 09

at Fairfield High School

5:30 pm

Fairfield High School

 

Wed, May 15

McNicholas High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School