Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2019-2020 Boys Junior Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 25

vs. Badin High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Thu, Mar 26

vs. Sycamore High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Fri, Mar 27

vs. Fairfield High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Tue, Mar 31

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, Apr 01

at Lakota West High School

Cancelled

Lakota West High School

 

Thu, Apr 16

at West Clermont High School *

Cancelled

West Clermont High School

 

Mon, Apr 20

at Fairfield High School

Cancelled

Fairfield High School

 

Wed, Apr 22

at Princeton High School

Cancelled

Princeton High School

 

Thu, Apr 23

vs. Loveland High School *

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Tue, Apr 28

at Walnut Hills High School *

Cancelled

Walnut Hills High School

 

Mon, May 04

vs. Princeton High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Tue, May 05

vs. West Clermont High School *

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Thu, May 07

at Loveland High School *

Cancelled

Loveland High School

 

Tue, May 12

vs. Oak Hills High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, May 13

vs. Lakota East High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Thu, May 14

at Sycamore High School

Cancelled

Sycamore High School

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent