Schedules

2018-2019 Boys Junior Varsity Bowling

Overall0 - 1PCT0.000

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Nov 20

at McNicholas High School

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Mon, Nov 26

Kings High School

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Tue, Nov 27

at Kings High School

3:45 pm

Mason Bowl

 

Tue, Dec 04

at Lakota West High School

L   1293 - 1735

Gilmore Lanes

 

Mon, Dec 10

West Clermont High School

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Tue, Dec 11

at West Clermont High School

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Mon, Dec 17

at St. Xavier High School

3:45 pm

Stone Lanes

 

Tue, Dec 18

at Northwest High School

3:45 pm

Northwest Lanes

 

Thu, Jan 03

at New Richmond High School

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Mon, Jan 07

Anderson High School

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Tue, Jan 08

at Anderson High School

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Sat, Jan 19

at Junior Varsity Tournament

9:00 am

Western Bowl

 

Tue, Jan 22

Loveland High School

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Wed, Jan 23

at Loveland High School

3:45 pm

Crossgate Lanes

 

Tue, Jan 29

Walnut Hills High School

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Thu, Jan 31

at Walnut Hills High School

3:45 pm

Madison Bowl

 

Sat, Feb 02

at Lancer JV Classic

9:00 am

Northwest Lanes

 

Mon, Feb 04

at Finneytown High School

3:45 pm

Brentwood Bowl

 

Wed, Feb 06

Turpin High School

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Mon, Feb 11

at Turpin High School

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes