Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R) Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R) Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Wrestling, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Other Events

2022-2023 Boys Junior High Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Aug 11

vs. West Clermont Middle School

W   190 - 228

Eagles Nest Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 16

at Nagel Middle School

L   167 - 158

Little Miami Golf Course

 

Thu, Aug 18

vs. Plains Junior High School (Lakota West)

L   205 - 171

Eagles Nest Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 23

at Indian Hill Middle School

L   129 - 127

Tri County Golf Ranch

 

Wed, Aug 31

at Madeira Middle School

W   141 - 146

Reeves Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 01

vs. Indian Hill Middle School

W   171 - 172

Eagles Nest Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 06

vs. Nagel Middle School

postponed

Eagles Nest Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 08

at Loveland Middle School

W   186 - 197

O'Bannon Creek Golf Club

 

Mon, Sep 12

vs. Madeira Middle School

W   191 - 192

Eagles Nest Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 13

at Clinton Massie School

L   203 - 183

Majestic Springs Golf Club

 

Wed, Sep 14

at West Clermont Middle School

L   166 - 161

Little Miami Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 15

at Kings Junior High School

W   221 - 225

Armco Park

 

Mon, Sep 19

at Loveland Middle School

L   193 - 167

Little Miami Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 20

at Mariemont Junior High School

L   171 - 184

Elks Run Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 22

vs. Mariemont Junior High School

L   203 - 174

Eagles Nest Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 27

at Sycamore Junior High School

L   210 - 169

Eagles Nest Golf Course

 

Wed, Sep 28

vs. Clinton Massie School

L   206 - 202

Eagles Nest Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 29

vs. Kings Junior High School

W   174 - 178

Eagles Nest Golf Course

 

Donatos Homepage Banner
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Placeholder
Rinaldi Orthodontics