Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R) Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R) Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Wrestling, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Other Events

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 12

vs. Colerain High School

W   8 - 1

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Tue, Aug 23

at Lebanon High School

W   3 - 0

Lebanon Junior High School

more details

Thu, Aug 25

at Sycamore High School

W   7 - 0

Sycamore High School

more details

Sat, Aug 27

vs. Beavercreek High School

W   4 - 1

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Tue, Aug 30

at Kings High School

W   6 - 2

Kings High School

more details

Tue, Sep 06

vs. Turpin High School

W   3 - 2

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Sat, Sep 10

at Fairfield High School

W   4 - 1

Fairfield High School

more details

Tue, Sep 13

at Winton Woods High School

W   7 - 0

Winton Woods High School

more details

Sat, Sep 17

at Oak Hills High School

W   4 - 0

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Sep 20

vs. Walnut Hills High School
Youth Sports Night

W   6 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Thu, Sep 22

vs. Anderson High School

W   2 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Sat, Sep 24

vs. Mount Notre Dame High School

W   2 - 1

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Tue, Sep 27

at Little Miami High School

W   7 - 0

Little Miami High School

more details

Tue, Oct 04

vs. West Clermont High School
Senior Night

W   1 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Thu, Oct 06

at Seton High School

W   2 - 0

Panther Athletic Complex

more details

Sat, Oct 08

vs. Bellbrook High School
SOCCERFEST

W   4 - 1

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Tue, Oct 11

at Loveland High School

L   0 - 1

Loveland High School

more details

Sat, Oct 22

vs. Western Brown High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   7 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Tue, Oct 25

vs. West Clermont High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   3 - 2

Lakota West High School

more details

Sat, Oct 29

vs. Springboro High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   2 - 1

Lakota West High School

more details

Tue, Nov 01

vs. Seton High School
OHSAA Tournament

L   2 - 3

Princeton High School

more details

Donatos Homepage Banner
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Placeholder
Rinaldi Orthodontics