Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2020-2021 Girls Varsity Soccer

Overall15 - 4PCT0.789

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Aug 24

vs. Reading High School

W   2 - 0

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

more details

Tue, Sep 01

at West Clermont High School *

W   4 - 2

West Clermont High School

more details

Sat, Sep 05

at Sycamore High School

W   2 - 1

Sycamore Junior High School

more details

Tue, Sep 08

at Loveland Jr/Sr HS *

L   0 - 3

Loveland High School

 

Sat, Sep 12

at Oak Hills High School

W   3 - 1

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Sep 15

vs. Anderson High School *

L   0 - 1

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Fri, Sep 18

vs. Madeira HS
Soccerfest/Senior Night

W   2 - 1

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

more details

Tue, Sep 22

vs. Lebanon High School *

W   3 - 1

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Thu, Sep 24

at Hamilton High School

W   5 - 1

Hamilton High School

more details

Tue, Sep 29

vs. Turpin High School *

W   1 - 0

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

more details

Thu, Oct 01

vs. Winton Woods High School *

W   6 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Sat, Oct 03

vs. Mount Notre Dame High School

L   1 - 3

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Tue, Oct 06

vs. Little Miami High School *

W   1 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Sat, Oct 10

vs. Wyoming HS/MS

W   4 - 0

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

more details

Tue, Oct 13

at Kings High School *

W   4 - 0

Kings High School

more details

Thu, Oct 15

vs. Ursuline Academy

W   4 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Sat, Oct 24

vs. St. Ursula Academy
OHSAA Tournament

W   3 - 2

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

more details

Tue, Oct 27

vs. Seton High School
OHSAA Tournment

W   2 - 1

Sycamore Junior High School

more details

Sat, Oct 31

vs. Lakota West High School
OHSAA Tournament

L   2 - 3

Princeton High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent