Schedules

2018-2019 Junior Varsity Baseball

Overall17 - 4PCT0.810

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Mar 28

at St. Xavier High School

L   1 - 8

St. Xavier High School

 

Mon, Apr 01

Kings High School

W   7 - 6 (8 innings)

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 02

at Roger Bacon High School

W   3 - 2 (8 innings)

Brandon Phillips Field

 

Wed, Apr 03

at Kings High School

W   9 - 5 (8 innings)

Kings High School

 

Thu, Apr 04

Lebanon High School

W   11 - 10

Milford High School

 

Mon, Apr 08

Goshen High School
at Milford Freshmen Field

W   18 - 1

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 09

Clermont Northeastern High School

W   13 - 3

Milford High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

at West Clermont High School

W   5 - 2

West Clermont High School

 

Fri, Apr 12

West Clermont High School

W   6 - 5

Milford High School

 

Sat, Apr 13

at LaSalle High School

W   8 - 0

LaSalle High School

 

Mon, Apr 15

Anderson High School

W   3 - 1

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 16

Little Miami High School

W   7 - 6

Milford High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

at Anderson High School

W   11 - 7

Anderson High School

 

Mon, Apr 22

Western Brown High School

W   13 - 3

Milford High School

 

Wed, Apr 24

at Loveland High School

L   0 - 3

Loveland High School

 

Mon, Apr 29

at Walnut Hills High School

W   8 - 4

Roselawn Park Field #2

 

Tue, Apr 30

Loveland High School

W   2 - 1 (9 innings)

Milford High School

 

Wed, May 01

Walnut Hills High School

W   7 - 1

Milford High School

 

Mon, May 06

at Turpin High School

L   4 - 5 (8 innings)

Turpin High School

 

Tue, May 07

Turpin High School

L   1 - 10

Milford High School

 

Sat, May 11

at Loveland High School

W   9 - 0

Loveland High School