Schedules

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Mar 21

McNicholas High School

7:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, Mar 26

Lakota West High School

7:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, Mar 28

Little Miami High School

7:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Sat, Mar 30

Oak Hills High School

1:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, Apr 04

at Seven Hills High School

TBD

Seven Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 09

at Loveland High School

7:00 pm

Loveland High School

 

Thu, Apr 11

at Notre Dame Academy

6:45 pm

Notre Dame Academy

 

Sat, Apr 13

Madeira High School

1:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 16

Turpin High School

7:30 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

at Ursuline Academy

6:30 pm

Blue Ash Sports Complex

 

Thu, Apr 18

Lebanon High School

7:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 23

at Kings High School

7:00 pm

Kings High School

 

Thu, Apr 25

at Walnut Hills High School

5:00 pm

Walnut Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 30

Anderson High School

7:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, May 02

at Indian Hill High School

7:00 pm

Indian Hill High School

 

Mon, May 06

at Beavercreek High School

7:00 pm

Beavercreek High School

 

Wed, May 08

at Cincinnati Country Day School

5:00 pm

Cincinnati Country Day School

 

Thu, May 09

at Lakota East High School

7:30 pm

Lakota East High School