Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 21

vs. Little Miami High School

1:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Tue, Mar 24

vs. Kings High School *

7:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Thu, Mar 26

at McNicholas High School

7:00 pm

McNicholas High School

 

Sat, Mar 28

vs. Seven Hills High School

1:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Tue, Mar 31

vs. Lakota East High School

7:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Thu, Apr 02

vs. Notre Dame Academy

7:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Sat, Apr 04

vs. Ursuline Academy

1:30 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Tue, Apr 14

vs. Loveland High School *

7:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Thu, Apr 16

vs. Beavercreek High School

7:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Sat, Apr 18

at Oak Hills High School

12:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 21

at Turpin High School *

7:00 pm

Turpin High School

 

Thu, Apr 23

at Edgewood High School

7:30 pm

Edgewood High School

 

Tue, Apr 28

at Lebanon High School

7:30 pm

Lebanon Middle School

 

Thu, Apr 30

vs. Cincinnati Country Day School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Tue, May 05

at Anderson High School *

7:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Thu, May 07

vs. Walnut Hills High School
Senior Night

7:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Sat, May 09

at Madeira High School

11:30 am

Madeira High School

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent