Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2020-2021 Girls Varsity Tennis

Overall9 - 3PCT0.750

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 19

vs. Seven Hills High School

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Aug 20

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS *

L   2 - 3

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Mon, Aug 24

at West Clermont High School *

W   5 - 0

West Clermont High School

more details

Tue, Aug 25

at Anderson High School *

W   3 - 2

Anderson High School

more details

Tue, Sep 01

at Lebanon High School *

W   5 - 0

Lebanon High School

more details

Wed, Sep 02

vs. St. Ursula Academy

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Sep 03

vs. Turpin High School *

L   2 - 3

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Sep 10

vs. Little Miami High School *

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Mon, Sep 14

at Mount Notre Dame High School

W   5 - 0

Mount Notre Dame High School

more details

Tue, Sep 15

vs. Kings High School *

W   4 - 1

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Wed, Sep 16

vs. Fairfield High School

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Sep 22

at ECC Championships *

2nd / 9

Lindner Family Tennis Center

more details

Thu, Sep 24

at Coaches Classic
Summit CD, Lakota West, Lakota East, & Milford

Record: 5-1

Lakota West High School

more details

Sat, Sep 26

at Coaches Classic
Summit CD, Lakota West, Lakota East, & Milford

2nd / 4

Lakota West High School

more details

Fri, Oct 02

vs. Mariemont High School

L   1 - 4

Milford HS Tennis Courts

 

Wed, Oct 07

at OHSAA Sectionals

No Team Scores

Lindner Family Tennis Center

more details

Thu, Oct 08

at OHSAA Sectionals

No Team Scores

Lunken Playfield Tennis Facility

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent