Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2019-2020 Girls 8th Grade (R) Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Nov 12

Little Miami Junior High

5:30 pm (s)

Milford Junior High School

 

Mon, Nov 18

at Norwood Middle School

4:30 pm (s)

Norwood Middle School

 

Tue, Nov 26

at Kings Junior High School *

5:30 pm

Kings Junior High School

 

Mon, Dec 02

at West Clermont Middle School *

5:30 pm

West Clermont Middle School

 

Wed, Dec 04

Withrow High School *

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Tue, Dec 10

at Nagel Middle School (Silver) *

5:30 pm

Nagel Middle School

 

Wed, Dec 11

Walnut Hills Jr./Sr. High School *

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Dec 12

at Little Miami Junior High

5:30 pm

Little Miami Junior High School

 

Mon, Dec 16

Nagel Middle School (Blue) *

5:45 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Wed, Dec 18

Loveland Middle School *

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Dec 19

at Winton Woods Middle School

5:30 pm

Winton Woods Middle School

 

Mon, Jan 06

Kings Junior High School *

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Wed, Jan 08

West Clermont Middle School *

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Wed, Jan 15

Nagel Middle School (Silver) *

5:45 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Jan 16

at Withrow High School *

4:30 pm

Withrow High School

 

Wed, Jan 22

at Walnut Hills Jr./Sr. High School *

5:30 pm

Walnut Hills High School

 

Tue, Jan 28

at Nagel Middle School (Blue) *

5:30 pm

Nagel Middle School

 

Wed, Jan 29

at Loveland Middle School *

5:30 pm

Loveland Middle School

 

Sat, Feb 01

ECC Championship Tournament

5:00 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Tue, Feb 04

ECC Championship Tournament

5:00 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Feb 06

ECC Championship Tournament

5:00 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

(s) scrimmage