Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Track and Field

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 26

at Kings Quad
Varsity/JV

2nd / 5

Kings High School

more details

Thu, Apr 04

at Moeller Invitational
Varsity/JV

2nd / 10

Mount St. Joseph University

more details

Wed, Apr 10

at New Richmond Invitational

1st / 13

New Richmond High School

more details

Fri, Apr 12

at Loveland JV Meet

3:30 pm

Loveland High School

 

Thu, Apr 18

at Anderson Invitational

4:00 pm

Anderson High School

more details

Fri, Apr 19

at Anderson Invitational

Not completed due to weather

Anderson High School

more details

Wed, Apr 24

Milford Invitational
Varsity/JV

2nd / 12

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, May 01

at Lebanon Invitational
CANCELLED

4:30 pm

Springboro High School

 

Thu, May 02

Milford JV Meet

4:00 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Wed, May 08

at ECC Championships

5:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Fri, May 10

at ECC Championships

5th / 8

Anderson High School

more details

Sat, May 11

at ECC JV Championships

TBD

Kings High School

 

Wed, May 15

at OHSAA District Championships

5:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Fri, May 17

at OHSAA District Championships

9th / 16

Mason High School

more details

Wed, May 22

at OHSAA Regional Championships

6:30 pm

TBD

 

Fri, May 24

at OHSAA Regional Championships

6:30 pm

TBD

 

Fri, May 31

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

The Ohio State University

 

Sat, Jun 01

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

The Ohio State University