Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Track and Field

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 31

at Kings High School Quad
Varsity & Junior Varsity Event

4:00 pm

Kings High School

 

Thu, Apr 09

at Clash of the Titans

TBD

Sycamore High School

 

Fri, Apr 10

at Clash of the Titans

TBD

Sycamore High School

 

Wed, Apr 15

at New Richmond High School Invitational
Varsity Only Event

4:00 pm

New Richmond High School

 

Tue, Apr 21

at Kings High School Tri-Meet
Junior Varsity Only Event

TBD

Kings High School

 

Thu, Apr 23

at Anderson High School Invitational
Varsity Only Event

4:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Fri, Apr 24

at Anderson High School Invitational
Varsity Only Event

4:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Wed, Apr 29

Milford High School Invitational
Varsity & Junior Varsity Event

4:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Mon, May 04

Milford High School Junior Varsity Meet
Junior Varsity Only Event

4:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Wed, May 06

at Lebanon High School Invitational
Varsity Only Event

4:30 pm

Lebanon Middle School

 

Sat, May 09

at ECC Championships
Junior Varsity Only Event

TBD

Kings High School

 

Wed, May 13

at ECC Championships
Varsity Only Event

5:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Fri, May 15

at ECC Championships
Varsity Only Event

6:30 pm

Anderson High School

 

Wed, May 20

at OHSAA Southwest District Championships

TBD

Mason Middle School

 

Fri, May 22

at OHSAA Southwest District Championships

TBD

Mason Middle School

 

Wed, May 27

at OHSAA Regional Championships

TBD

TBA

 

Fri, May 29

at OHSAA Regional Championships

TBD

TBA

 

Fri, Jun 05

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

Ohio State University

 

Sat, Jun 06

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

Ohio State University