Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2020-2021 Girls 7th Grade (R) Volleyball

Overall5 - 7PCT0.417

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Aug 24

at Kings Junior High School *

W  

Kings Junior High School

 

Wed, Aug 26

West Clermont Middle School *

L   1 - 2

Milford Junior High School

 

Sat, Aug 29

Talawanda Middle School

L   1 - 2

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, Sep 02

Loveland Middle School *

L   1 - 2

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Sep 03

at Winton Woods Middle School *

W  

Winton Woods Middle School

 

Wed, Sep 09

at Little Miami Junior High *

W   2 - 1

Little Miami Junior High School

 

Thu, Sep 10

Nagel Middle School (Silver) *

W   2 - 1

Milford Junior High School

 

Mon, Sep 14

at Lebanon Junior High School *

L   0 - 2

Lebanon Middle School

 

Wed, Sep 16

Nagel Middle School (Blue) *

W   2 - 0

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Sep 17

Kings Junior High School *

L   0 - 2

Milford Junior High School

 

Mon, Sep 21

at West Clermont Middle School *

L   0 - 2

West Clermont Middle School

 

Thu, Sep 24

at Loveland Middle School *

L   0 - 2

Loveland Middle School

 

Mon, Sep 28

Winton Woods Middle School *

4:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Wed, Sep 30

Little Miami Junior High *

4:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Oct 01

at Nagel Middle School (Silver) *

4:30 pm

Nagel Middle School

 

Mon, Oct 05

Lebanon Junior High School *

4:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Wed, Oct 07

at Nagel Middle School (Blue) *

4:30 pm

Nagel Middle School

 

Sat, Oct 10

at ECC Championship Tournament

TBD

West Clermont Middle School

 

Tue, Oct 13

at ECC Championship Tournament

TBD

West Clermont Middle School

 

Wed, Oct 14

at ECC Invitational Tournament

TBD

Nagel Middle School

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent