Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2020-2021 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

Overall8 - 11PCT0.421

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Dec 01

vs. Sycamore High School

L   48 - 53

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Fri, Dec 04

at Kings High School *

L   37 - 38

Kings High School

 

Tue, Dec 08

vs. West Clermont High School *

L   38 - 39

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Fri, Dec 11

at Walnut Hills High School *

W   47 - 14

Walnut Hills High School

 

Tue, Dec 15

vs. Loveland High School *

L   28 - 31

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Fri, Dec 18

at Winton Woods High School *

W   51 - 43

Winton Woods High School

 

Sat, Dec 19

at Cincinnati Country Day School

L   21 - 30

Cincinnati Country Day School

 

Tue, Dec 22

vs. William Henry Harrison High School

W   46 - 18

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Tue, Dec 29

vs. Beavercreek High School

W   52 - 34

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Sat, Jan 02

vs. Goshen High School

W   53 - 42

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Fri, Jan 08

vs. Turpin High School *

W   43 - 41 (OT)

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, Jan 27

at West Clermont High School *

W   50 - 36

West Clermont High School

 

Sat, Jan 30

vs. Kings High School *

L   35 - 49

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Tue, Feb 02

at Loveland High School *

L   38 - 40

Loveland High School

 

Wed, Feb 03

vs. Anderson High School *

L   37 - 43

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Fri, Feb 05

vs. Goshen High School

L   42 - 47

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Mon, Feb 08

at Lebanon High School *

L   43 - 60

Lebanon High School

 

Thu, Feb 11

vs. Clermont Northeastern High School

W   48 - 25

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Fri, Feb 12

at Turpin High School *

L   29 - 42

Turpin High School

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent