Schedules

Side Menu Begins
Side Menu Begins
Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityVarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Boy's Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Wrestling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2022-2023 Boys Varsity Water Polo

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 10

at St. Xavier High School

TBD

St. Xavier High School

 

Fri, Aug 12

at St. Xavier Invitational

TBD

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Aug 13

at St. Xavier Invitational

TBD

St. Xavier High School

 

Sun, Aug 14

at St. Xavier Invitational

TBD

St. Xavier High School

 

Tue, Aug 16

vs. Princeton High School

7:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Wed, Aug 17

vs. Mason High School

7:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Fri, Aug 19

at Mason Invitational

TBD

Mason High School

 

Sat, Aug 20

at Mason Invitational

TBD

Mason High School

 

Tue, Aug 23

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

7:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Fri, Aug 26

at Napoleon Invitational

TBD

Napoleon High School

 

Sat, Aug 27

at Napoleon Invitational

TBD

Napoleon High School

 

Wed, Aug 31

vs. Oakwood High School

6:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Tue, Sep 06

at Walnut Hills High School *

TBD

Walnut Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 10

at Ohio Cup

TBD

Worthington Kilbourne High School

 

Sun, Sep 11

at Ohio Cup

TBD

Worthington Kilbourne High School

 

Tue, Sep 13

at Oakwood High School

TBD

Oakwood High School

 

Wed, Sep 14

vs. Sycamore High School

7:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Sat, Sep 17

vs. St. Francis DeSales
Wild Knight Invitational

TBD

Bowling Green State University

 

Sun, Sep 18

vs. St Francis DeSales
Wild Knight Invitational

TBD

Bowling Green State University

 

Tue, Sep 20

at Mason High School

TBD

Mason High School

 

Fri, Sep 23

at Packer Classic

TBD

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Sep 24

at Packer Classic

TBD

Princeton High School

 

Thu, Sep 29

at St. Xavier High School

TBD

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Oct 01

at Midwest Best Invitational

TBD

TBA

 

Sun, Oct 02

at Midwest Best Invitational

TBD

TBA

 

Tue, Oct 04

at Princeton High School

TBD

Princeton High School

 

Fri, Oct 07

vs. Milford Invitational

4:30 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Sat, Oct 08

vs. Milford Invitational

TBD

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Fri, Oct 14

vs. Milford Invitational

4:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Sat, Oct 15

vs. Milford Invitational

7:00 am

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Sun, Oct 16

vs. Milford Invitational

6:30 am

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Fri, Oct 21

at State Tournament

TBD

TBA

 

Sat, Oct 22

at State Tournament

TBD

TBA

 

Fri, Oct 28

at State Final Four

TBD

TBA

 

Sat, Oct 29

at State Final Four

TBD

TBA

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Placeholder Banner