Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2020-2021 Girls Bowling

Overall0 - 1PCT0.000

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Nov 13

at New Richmond High School

cancelled

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Wed, Nov 18

at Lakota West High School

L   1485 - 1980

Gilmore Lanes

more details

Tue, Dec 01

at Kings High School *

3:30 pm

Mason Bowl

 

Wed, Dec 02

vs. West Clermont High School *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Thu, Dec 03

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Sun, Dec 06

at Big Blue Classic

TBD

Rollhouse Lanes

 

Tue, Dec 08

vs. Loveland High School *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Thu, Dec 10

at Walnut Hills High School *

3:30 pm

Stone Lanes

 

Sat, Dec 12

at Holiday Classic

10:00 am

Western Bowl

 

Mon, Dec 14

at Little Miami High School *

3:30 pm

Eastgate Lanes

 

Thu, Dec 17

at Winton Woods High School *

3:30 pm

Omni FunPlex

 

Sat, Jan 02

at ECC/SWOC Challenge

TBD

Northwest Lanes

 

Tue, Jan 05

at Lebanon High School *

3:30 pm

Eastgate Lanes

 

Wed, Jan 06

vs. Turpin High School *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Sat, Jan 09

at Lancer Bash

10:00 am

Northwest Lanes

 

Sun, Jan 10

at Lancer Bash

10:00 am

Northwest Lanes

 

Mon, Jan 11

vs. Anderson High School *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Wed, Jan 13

vs. Kings High School *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Tue, Jan 19

at West Clermont High School *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Tue, Jan 26

vs. Winton Woods High School *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Wed, Jan 27

at Loveland High School *

3:30 pm

Crossgate Lanes

 

Mon, Feb 01

at Turpin High School *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Tue, Feb 02

vs. Little Miami High School *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Mon, Feb 08

vs. Lebanon High School *
Senior Day

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Tue, Feb 09

at Anderson High School *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent